Key Contacts

We're here to help

We would welcome any questions or suggestions regarding the Franke More in Store campaign, please don't hesitate to get in touch and we will respond as soon as possible.

Alternatively you can contact your Franke Regional Sales Manager. See RSM Map.

Tracey Pothan - Scotland 
07885 986636
tracey.pothan@franke.com

Frauke Baselet - Northern England & Northern Ireland
07774 263408
frauke.baselet@franke.com

Caroline Cameron - West Midlands & Wales
07710 820076
caroline.cameron@franke.com

Keelea Badham - London
07774 263402
keelea.badham@franke.com

Dan Griffiths - South
07717 707983
daniel.griffiths@franke.com

Steve Rutter - Home Counties & East Midlands 
07515 992254
steve.rutter@franke.com

For dedicated After Sales support and advice please email KS-moreinstore.uk@franke.com 


Useful contacts for spares and servicing

Genuine Franke Sink & Tap Spares and Warranty Service is provided by:
CENTRAL SERVICES
Tel: 01782 599 258  
Email: ks-ukcentralservices.gb@franke.com

To obtain spare parts for any Minerva 3-in-1 Taps:
FRANKE HOT WATER
Tel: 0161  436 6280  
Email: KS-hotwater.gb@franke.com

To obtain spare parts and/or genuine replacement filter cartridges for any
Franke Omni 4-in-1, Minerva 3-in-1, FilterFlow or Triflow Taps:
FRANKE FILTERFLOW
Tel: 01603 875 468  
Email: info@frankefilterflow.co.uk

For Franke Hoods & Waste Disposal Unit servicing please contact:
SERVEVAST
Tel: 0844 3710195   
Email: franke@servevastdirect.co.uk

For any other technical issues, you can contact us at FRANKE:
Tel: 0161 436 6280  
Email: ks-info.gb@franke.com