Local sales representatives

Have an upcoming project? Book an appointment with one of our Specification Sales Managers who can offer you advice and project support.

Download

Specification Sales Manager areas

To find out which Specification Sales Manager is in your local area, please refer to our area map. Which gives you full contact details to enquire or book an appointment.

Contacts

Neil Jeffery - Group Specification Manager
07469 158809
neil.jeffery@franke.com

David Hill - National Development Manager
07787 005051
david.hill@franke.com

Scott Crosk - National Accounts Manager
07811 174260
scott.crosk@dartvalley.co.uk


Scotland

Stewart Warwick - Specification Sales Manager
07976 634819
stewart.warwick@dartvalley.co.uk

Tom Roberts - Specification Sales Manager
07827830823
tom.roberts@franke.com


North

Tom Roberts - Specification Sales Manager
07827830823
tom.roberts@franke.com


NI and ROI

Dale Hardy - Specification Sales Manager
07814 011260
dale.hardy@franke.com


Midlands

Dale Hardy - Specification Sales Manager
07814 011260
dale.hardy@franke.com

Tony Hornsby - Specification Sales Manager
07973 891526
tony.hornsby@franke.com


Wales

Dale Hardy - Specification Sales Manager
07814 011260
dale.hardy@franke.com

Jon McDermott - Specification Sales Manager (South Wales only)
07794 458177
jon.mcdermott@dartvalley.co.uk


London

Kim Ware - Specification Sales Manager
07791 740891
kim.ware@dartvalley.co.uk


South East

David Hill - National Development Manager
07787 005051
david.hill@franke.com

Scott Crosk - National Accounts Manager 
07811 174260
scott.crosk@dartvalley.co.uk


South West

Jon McDermott - Specification Sales Manager
07794 458177
jon.mcdermott@dartvalley.co.uk


Specification/Project queries

Neil Jeffery - Group Specification Manager
07469 158809
neil.jeffery@franke.com