Specification Sales Managers shaking hands

Local sales representatives

Have an upcoming project? Book an appointment with one of our Specification Sales Managers who can offer you advice and project support.

Franke specification Sales Manager area map

Specification Sales Manager areas

To find out which Specification Sales Manager is in your local area, please refer to our area map. Which gives you full contact details to enquire or book an appointment.

Contacts

Scott Crosk - Head of Sales
scott.crosk@dartvalley.co.uk

Ryan Jarvis - Internal Accounts Manager
+44 (0)7827 830823
ryan.jarvis@franke.com

Rebecca Jenner - Internal Accounts Manager
rebecca.jenner@dartvalley.co.uk

 

 


Scotland

Stewart Warwick - Specification Sales Manager
07976 634819
stewart.warwick@dartvalley.co.uk


East of England & Ireland

Dale Hardy - Specification Sales Manager
07814 011260
dale.hardy@franke.com


West of England & North Wales

Tony Hornsby - Specification Sales Manager
07973 891526
tony.hornsby@dartvalley.co.uk


South West

Jon McDermott - Specification Sales Manager (South Wales only)
07794 458177
jon.mcdermott@dartvalley.co.uk


South Central

Kim Ware - Specification Sales Manager
07791 740891
kim.ware@dartvalley.co.uk


South East

Vacancy