Sales Representatives

Areas serviced by Franke Commercial Systems Agents
AREAS SERVICED ARE SHOWN IN BLUE

If there is no agent in your area, please contact: 1-855-446-5663 or email: ws-info.ca@franke.com

If you require literature, please contact your representative.

LocationCompanyContactEmailTelephone
Alberta
(Calgary + area)
Kadin Sales LtdJim Clarksonsales@kadinsales.com403-203-3429
Alberta
(Edmonton + area)
Kadin Sales LtdRodd Didowsales@kadinsales.com877-520-3429
Atlantic (NS, NB, PEI)J. Wright SalesJeremy Melansonjeremy@jwrightsales.com506-459-5719
British ColumbiaWestpoint Sales Customer Servicecustomerservice@westpoint.ca
604-291-7271
Manitoba +
Thunder Bay, ON
Jones Goodridge IncKen Friessken@jonesgoodridge.ca204-632-6221
Northwest TerritoriesKadin Sales LtdRodd Didowsales@kadinsales.com877-520-3429
NunavitJones Goodridge IncKen Friessken@jonesgoodridge.ca204-632-6221
Ontario
Fusion Sales Christie Langleyquotes-info@fusionsales.ca647-797-9445

QuebecEntreprises R. Lajoie IncClaude Lefebvreclefebvre@lajoie.co800-818-6645
Saskatchewan
(Regina + area)
Jones Goodridge IncLorne Solomonlorne@jonesgoodridge.ca306-585-2854
Saskatchewan
(Saskatoon + area)
Jones Goodridge IncElvina Klisowskyelvina@jonesgoodridge.ca306-933-4377
YukonWestpoint Sales Customer Servicecustomerservice@westpoint.ca604-291-7271